Back in Rat Race

Phewww!

Finally after a sabbatical of a year, I am again part of the gazillion of people who get up early morning and drag themselves to their workstations to stare at their computer screen full 8 hours 5 days a week (some unfortunate ones might even have 6 days a week :O Not me though πŸ˜‰ )

After a search of 3 months, I am back on the work scene and raring to go.

Hope I didn’t get rusted during this time.

Wish me luck. Will keep posted on all the office gossip and characters (which was actually the primary motive of this blog.) πŸ˜‰

25 thoughts on “Back in Rat Race

  1. Wow.. good for you honey πŸ™‚
    I’m rusted for more than that now :S and I’m currently looking for a job.. so my heart is out for you..

    My best wishes to you my dear πŸ™‚

  2. GOOD LUCK, my friend! πŸ˜‰
    I’m glad that you have started your job. First day will passe, but it will came other days and this is something great because a job helps us to be independent and to enjoy being useful for other.

    Smile always and be happy! πŸ™‚

    Have a magnificent week, my dear friend!

  3. Good luck on your new job Datsme. I hope you enjoy what you are doing, and have some co-workers, and hopefully your boss, that you will like working with, even make some new friends.

Leave a Reply

